Staff and Board

 

SCCADVASA’s dedicated board and staff work to make South Carolina safer by raising awareness, advocating for effective policies, and providing extensive training and technical assistance to member organizations’ advocates and allies.

If you would like more information about our work, or would like to get involved, please contact our office at (803) 256-2900.

SCCADVASA’s 2016 Board

Ethel Weinberg, Board Chair Chair

Sarah Rand-McDaniel, Secretary

Daniel Kadar, Treasurer
Mortgage Options, Inc.

Ashley Cole Story, Chair Elect

Hope Blakely
Clerk of Court for Spartanburg County

Colleen Campbell Bozard
CC Bozard Consulting

Daniel Brownstein
Richardson, Patrick, Westbook, & Brickman, LLC

Jada Charley
Safe Passage, Inc.

Shauna Galloway-Williams
Julie Valentine Center

Lynn Hawkins
SAFE Homes- Rape Crisis Coalition

Eugene Rugala

Kelli Scurry
SC Department of Juvenile Justice


Our Staff

Sara Barber, MA (Criminology) Executive Director (Bio)
executivedirector@sccadvasa.org

Version 2

Page Chilton, Community Change Coordinator (Bio)
pchilton@sccadvasa.org

page

Olivia London, MPH, Prevention Coordinator (Bio)
olondon@sccadvasa.org

Olivia London Photo

Portronda Lowery, Financial Coordinator (Bio)
plowery@sccadvasa.org

Portronda

Courtney-Christie Paul, Training and Special Events Coordinator
cpaul@sccadvasa.org

Slide1

 

 

 

Valerie Ekue, Ed.D, Coordinator of Member Support and Community Justice (Bio)
vekue@sccadvasa.org

 

Ashton Petta, MSW Intern (Bio)

ashton petta pict

Katie Reid, MSW, Coordinator of Systems Advocacy (Bio)
kreid@sccadvasa.org

Version 2

  • nfl jerseys china
  • cheap nfl jerseys
  • cheap nike nfl jerseys
  • Cheap Nike NFL jerseys China