Staff and Board

 

SCCADVASA’s small, but dedicated board and staff work to make South Carolina safer by raising awareness, advocating for effective policies, and providing extensive training and technical assistance to member program advocates and allies.

If you would like more information about our work, or would like to get involved, please contact our office at (803) 256-2900.

Our 2015 Board

Ethel Weinberg, Chair

Kristin Dubrowski, Past Chair

Pam Belkevitz

Hope Blakely

Colleen Campbell Bozard

Jada Charley, Domestic Violence Interest Group Chair

Deb Cohan

Labrena Aiken Furtick, Dual Agencies Chair

Melissa Nichols, Sexual Assault Interest Group Chair

Eugene Rugala

Kelli Scurry

Neil Sondov

Ashley Cole Story

Valerie Williams


Our Staff

Sara Barber,  Executive Director

sbarber@sccadvasa.org

Portronda Lowery, Financial Coordinator

plowery@sccadvasa.org

Courtney-Christie Paul, Training and Administrative Specialist
cpaul@sccadvasa.org

Donna Thompson, Training Coordinator
dthompson@sccadvasa.org

Rebecca Williams-Agee, Director of Prevention and Education
rwilliams@sccadvasa.org

Amanda Wozniak, Director of Advocacy and Collaboration
awozniak@sccadvasa.org

Nancy Duke, Program Services Coordinator
nduke@sccadvasa.org

Damond Ford, Communications and Prevention Coordinator
dford@sccadvasa.org