Staff and Board

 

SCCADVASA’s small, but dedicated board and staff work to make South Carolina safer by raising awareness, advocating for effective policies, and providing extensive training and technical assistance to member program advocates and allies.

If you would like more information about our work, or would like to get involved, please contact our office at (803) 256-2900.

Our Board

Kristin Dubrowski, Chair

Ginny Waller, Past Chair

Lynn Hawkins, Treasurer

Kay Mixon

Becky Callaham, Domestic Violence Interest Group Chair

Tracy Bowie, Sexual Assault Interest Group Chair

Pam Belkevitz

Hope Blakely

Louis Fawcett

Kelli Scurry

Ethel Weinberg

Valerie Williams

Our Staff

Colleen Bozard, Interim Executive Director
executivedirector@sccadvasa.org

Portronda Lowery, Financial Coordinator
plowery@sccadvasa.org

Courtney-Christie Paul, Training and Administrative Specialist
cpaul@sccadvasa.org

Donna Thompson, Training Coordinator
dthompson@sccadvasa.org

Rebecca Williams-Agee, Director of Prevention and Education
rwilliams@sccadvasa.org

Amanda Wozniak, Director of Advocacy and Collaboration
awozniak@sccadvasa.org

Nancy Duke, Program Services Coordinator
nduke@sccadvasa.org

Heidi Anderson, Communications Coordinator
handerson@sccadvasa.org

Emmie Craig, Immigrant Survivor Advocacy Coordinator
ecraig@sccadvasa.org